The program committee includes members in the academic and industrial society in Canada and worldwide..

General Chair

Hossam A. Gabbar, UOIT, Canada

Technical Program Chairs

Ehab El-Saadany, U of Waterloo, Canada
Prasanta Ghosh, Syracuse Univ., USA
Mohammed Safiuddin, University at Buffalo , USA


Local Organization Chair

Martin Agelin-Chaab, UOIT, Canada
Dr. Ahmed Othan, UOIT, Canada


Award Chair

Prof. Miguel F. Anjos, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada


Women in Engineering Chair

Ruth Milman, UOIT, Canada



Manir U. Isham, Loyalist College, Canada


Technical Program Committee

Michael Fowler, University of Waterloo, Canada
Claudio Canizares, University of Waterloo, Canada
Peter Lund, Aalto University, Finland
Felipe Rosa, University of Seville, Spain
Marc Rosen, UOIT, Canada
Maike Luiken, IEEE Canada President, Lambton College, Canada
Toshihisa Funabashi, Nagoya University, Japan
Hadis Karimipour, University of Guelph, Canada